Bluebird Days CD Box Set- Seager Cream T-Shirt Edition


Ships on: May 29, 2024

The official limited-edition Jordan Davis CD box set featuring his newest album, Bluebird Days. This exclusive box set comes with a signed custom-printed photo card packaged inside of the CD, and a cream Jordan Davis Seager T-shirt with the album cover art printed on the back.

Box Set includes:
Bluebird Days CD
• Signed photo card from Jordan Davis (packaged inside of the CD)
• Cream, unisex Seager t-shirt with a front and back print

1. Damn Good Time
2. Money Isn’t Real
3. Tucson Too Late
4. What My World Spins Around
5. Sunday Saints
6. No Time Soon
7. You’ve Got My Number
8. Next Thing You Know
9. Fishing Spot
10. One Beer In Front Of The Other
11. Bluebird Days
12. Part Of It
13. Short Fuse
14. Whiskey Weak
15. Midnight Crisis - Featuring Danielle Bradbery
16. What I Wouldn’t Do
17. Buy Dirt - Featuring Luke Bryan

Limited to 4 per customer